Cricket Clubs Tour 2012

THE GIGS

 

Friday Mar 02 Bowdon Cricket Club, Bowdon

Saturday Mar 03 Ashton Cricket Club, Ashton

Thursday Mar 08 Littleborough Cricket Club, Littleborough

Friday Mar 09 Leek Cricket Club, Leek

Saturday Mar 17 Crompton Cricket Club, Shaw

Friday Mar 23 Milnrow Cricket Club, Lancs

Friday Mar 30 Rochdale Cricket Club, Lancs

Thursday Apr 05 Hawk Green Cricket Club, Stockport

Friday Apr 06 Grappenhall Cricket Club, Warrington

Friday Apr 20 Walsden Cricket Club, Yorks

This year we are hosting a cricket clubs tour around to different cricket clubs in four different leagues in the middle of the country. for more info on the clubs go to the gigs page